Back to top

International E-Learning Awards

Fin participación:  20 de junio de  2022

The International E-Learning Awards, presented by the International E-Learning Association IELA, are given each year for the best work in online learning, in two divisions: Academic and Business/Industry. All submissions are evaluated by members of the IELA Awards Committee who look for a variety of attributes. These include, among others, educational soundness and effectiveness, user experience, and overall significance.

Our awards program has expanded and now accepts entries in the following categories: 

  • E-Learning Experiences
  • Blended Learning Experiences
  • Mobile Learning Experiences
  • Learning Delivery Platforms
  • Authoring Tools

Winners will be announced in September at the ICL Conference in Vienna, Austria, though you do not need to be present to win.

The International E-Learning Association is a leading international group that brings together researchers and practitioners in all forms of e-learning. IELA's sponsorship of international conferences and journals, and its strong membership base, continue to advance the state of the art of the e-learning field worldwide in academic and business areas.

For more details regarding the submission process, please check the IELA Awards Page or email us at . We look forward to your submissions!

Más información